You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top Three Favourite Authors in The Hive

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Thank you for the kind mention @chincoculbert 🙏I'm glad my writing and support have been of help to you personally. We can all learn from and bounce ideas off those around us, and I do this too😊🙏I am sure that you will inspire the next set of new Hiveans through the door, my friend. I think it's so much easier to make these connections whilst one is new yourself.

Sort:  

I really hope I can be able to impact the Hive as much as you have.
Yeah you're right..connections are way easier when you're a newbie, everyone welcomes you with open arms.

It's been a while, hope you're doing great??..How's the fuel situation over there

ha ha Fuel situation is so so...some stations empty others getting occasional supplies. I have enough for a couple of weeks thanks. Loved seeing the pics of your latest dance class. Would be awesome to see some video clips sometime if you don't mind sharing. Love the energy in dance💗