Im back for good....return of the golden pen

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

img_0.1895233985091498.jpg
I took a loan from the bank of emotion, i was drained, sad, sick, angry at everything and happy for nothing. My friends neglected me and love seemed far away. At some point i began to ask questions like what is my purpose in this world.

I lost interest in hive and began to relent in posting in ecency as you all will notice that i haven't posted here in a while. I was sick and rejected, i have now recovered and im healing emotionally although i am not yet emotionally strong as regarding the lost of my father but i can now see a difference light in life and i feel like there is a greater purpose for my existence in this world.

I am back to posting on ecency, will give the best i can and i expect a positive reward from here cause i still have bills to settle. "To whom much is given much is expected".