Proof of Brain? Maybe not!

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

June 10, 2021

A tiny little thing

Sometimes we just have to sit tight and try and not move, and try and be slow and steady, and sometimes the big camera just will not work. So in comes the smart phone camera for the one hand hold picture taking. It is almost to big but I did manage.

biter 1.png

One of Alaska's smaller predators. I chose to put this one first, because the following image may have upset some viewers. The Maybe not! part of the title.

biter 2.png

Do you think Bill Gates allowed his genetically modified mosquitoes to bite him before releasing them into the wilds of Florida?



Sort:  

I asked the same questions when I joined, but I gave it a chance in the end. Is the proof is realy brain ?. After two months I have a clear answer to my question.

For me Proofofbrain (POB) is pretty much dead. Perhaps the next tribal token cause will be better. I hope those that want to test the waters so to speak are taking notice of the failure points.

Congratulations @shadowmask! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Can't argue with anything you said.
Rich or poor, we all want the world to be the way we want it to be.


Posted via proofofbrain.io