You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A (Very Very) Basic Tutorial re: Hive-Engine, Part 1

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

In a discussion with another Hiver, he noted that he had a certain amount of funds in Hive-Engine, but wasn't sure on how to access them or use them. I wonder how many of you haven't been exposed to https://hive-engine.com/, or to the possibility that you might have some additional crypto that you didn't know existed.

I can so relate to this: I'm one of those new people who doesn't quite know what's in her wallet and how to get the most out of it.
This is an easy to understand guide so I will keep it. I'll keep an eye out for part 2.
Regards


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I am very glad you found it of use! Thank you for comenting and letting me know :)