Introducing myself:

in #proofofbrain3 months ago

Wagwan guys, It's great to be here! My name is Ajibode Emmanuel Olamilekan, and I'm exhilarated to be part of this community. Let me give a little intro on who I am: I'm a proud Nigerian 🇳🇬 boy, 24 years of age.
I'm the first born of my family with three other siblings a brother and two sisters.
I recently acquired a degree in Agricultural and Bio-environmental engineering from Lagos State Polytechnic of Nigeria, Ikorodu Lagos.
It was quite the experience though,some days you are happy to be in school and somedays you just wish you weren't present at all but yay!!! At last I'm a graduate and I'm on to the next stage of my life.

So what I do for fun ? Well you can count me in for gaming, watching movies(anime, action,sci-fi, supernatural e.t.c) I love singing,writting and dancing,this hobbies I do effortlessly and I'm happy doing them.

Well I think that wraps it all up about me, looking forward to know y'all and share some amazing memories together.
IMG-20240210-WA0178.jpg