You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF BRAIN IS EXCEEDING MY WILDEST EXPECTATIONS.

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

I have nothing , emptiness surrounds me , what's the fun in sharing that ?
I will not make content where i share pictures of flies sitting on my shit . Just for some coin .
This might mean i will miss this POB train taking of . So it be , i can't force creativity . And at this moment it seem's all gone . In a time i know speaking out is futile for balance . It could mean some stuff is brewing in my subconscious still unknown to me , getting ready to someday explode .
It could be in art and writing , or even in deeds where i face riot cop's again up to taking down 4G/5G antennas . I don't know , walking away from it all , never looking back could happen to .
Anyways , POB is a positive wave in the Hive , and it just got purple a bit . :-)

Sort:  

You have content in you waiting to burst forth like rancid spew - just add pictures and bake

image.png

Something , some feeling , is holding me back ...
Gordonfreeman.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Solid half life reference

Bin there , done that ,.
it's 3am in the morning ,.
Put my key in the door and ,..body's laying all over the floor ,..
I don't remember how they got there ,.. but i guess i most have killed them ,..
killed them ! ,... all 82.713 in a cold rage . (solid Eminem Quote) ;-)
http://hl2dm-consortium.tsgk.com/index.php?mode=playerinfo&player=396313