SOLD OUT: Strenue .999 Gold 5g Buttons and 10g Bars, All Gone!

in #proofofbrain2 years ago
Authored by @@strenue

😁

20211209_121213.png

I am happy to announce that the first batch of Strenue .999 Gold 5g buttons and the 10g bars have officially all sold out! From a numerical perspective, I have actually sold more 1g buttons, but I got more of them minted, so I still have some available.

20211209_1601531.png

The 5g buttons and the 10g bars on the other hand are officially sold out for 2021. Unfortunately there is not going to be enough time this calendar year to do another melt, mould and stamp. Watch out 2022, because their definitely will be more buttons and bars making their way to market in the new year.

20211209_122250.png

I am truly thankful for the amazing support and encouragement that I have received from the Stacker community. The positive words are extremely motivating and of course even more motivating has been purchasing response. Up until this point I have only made these buttons and bars available to the Australian Stacker Community. I am however already in talks with a seasoned stacker who regularly posts overseas to work out the best way to make the Strenue buttons and bars available to stackers around the world.

20211209_122404.png

I used to ship coins and bars globally before COVID-19 took the world by storm,so I want to liaise with someone with experience in this current world on how best to reach the overseas market.

20211206_155203.png

I am very excited for the months ahead, as I believe they are going to be an amazing rollercoaster of learning and growing. Any words of advice from experienced stackers on HIVE is always well received. 😀

20211209_112304.png

20211206_154751.png

Post authored by @strenue
Swan_Logo web size-xs.png

Sort:  

I have to admit, these look really cool. Love the Black Swan logo.

Thank you... I do too. Was so happy with the final design, we intentionally had to design the logo to look good when it was extremely small so that it worked on the 1g buttons.

Looks pretty cool, them smaller ones will be great for barter if need be!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know right, that is part of the plan for fractionalising the gold... making it accessible to many and making it easily traceable.

They really are stellar. Shiny home poured AU, beautiful.

Thank you, they are pride and joy for sure.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Such beautiful precious metal pieces ❤️ Very nice collection 😍
I like people who have the hobby of collecting gold. Gold has a different class altogether. 👍
Love your post @strenue

Damn these are mint :D