You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 21-09-21 #20

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

what is that one thing , that if you have the chance and means you will do for POB community?

Nice questions. So if I think through, I would like to use my skill set to do something for the community.

My professional skill is that of a business analyst. So I would love to contribute in building some applications around the concept, helping the team with functional requirements, UI and UX. I would give my best to create a great customer experience for the end-users because I know it really matters. I would like to bring in functionalities that the users would love to operate with and find really useful and lucrative. That will increase their stickiness to the platform which will, by all means, boost the growth here.

My another skill, that everyone is aware of, is cooking. So given a chance, I would love to host a dinner party for the community where I would want to serve some of my best food and not to forget, chocolates. How great it would be to meet the POB family in person, chit chat about different topics, get to know each other and have great food!


Posted via proofofbrain.io