NEPA problems.

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

NEPA simply stands for national electricity power authority this was their previous name until it was changed to PHCN Meaning power holding company of Nigeria. I can tell you that , for a week now we haven't had electricity, wish also has made me not to be able to post here like I used to or interact with other writers here, this has been a problem for me personally, not that we don't have a generator or something ,its just that with the rate at which petrol is being sold and even when you find a fueling station ,you still have to queue for hours until it gets to your turn , seriously I am just so sad and whatever right now.

According to the news it is said to be a national thing, so I don't know if you are experiencing this too if you are in this part of the world.

I just part it gets resolved so I can come back to my writing and all.

Thanks for reading one of my thoughts.

Image by Matthew henry.

Unsplash.com