My today post on the hive platform@uwemudo01 #16

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

Hey beautiful friends of Hive, today is Monday, and I've chosen to make a post on this day. and this is my number sixteen post in this platform.

I went to the market today to get some food items I saw some beautiful houses around and some buetiful grasses, Today happened to be a very good day to me i thank God for the direction towards my life every time.
i walk around to visit some emvaroment in my area.i had to trek down to pay a visit to this places, it's a beautiful day to me,

Some house are beautiful so attractive
I take a photograph of it,

This is the entrance of this finest house

While I walked further to the market to have some food stuff, I saw Keke driving on the road I also take a photograph
this is market place,

This is another house i like and I hope you love it too, it's beautiful right?

This is major raod as am working I
Saw a car and Keke driving on i took a shot,

This is another great an finest image I love it so much
I got it Inside sunshine hotel,

So finally, i arrived at the place i went for to have some food stuff, an we are four in number but am the third born in my family, am shot fear handsome boy

Thank you for taking time go through my post@uwemudo01 see you soon.