I Am Back... Maybe?

in #proofofbrain2 years ago (edited)

At-home-workspace-1091100.JPG

https://soundcloud.com/mikie-jones-005/peakd-october-2-2022?si=c7f4604c9dca4f35805c13bac1c04abf&utm_source=clipboard&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=social_sharing

I can't tell you how sad my life is.

I've come in and out of writing on Peakd.

I've already lost count of the hellos and goodbyes I have done to this blogging place.

All I can say is that I am so sorry...

That I have come and gone so frequently. There have been times when I have said I'd stay forever and broke the promise just after a few days of writing. I hope I can write better and more here. I don't want to say I'm back coz I may not be back. I just want to enjoy time writing and stop thinking about how many cents I can earn per post.

It's sad that people fail to earn and leave because of that.

We write for passion.
We write for interest.
I don't need to be a JK Rowling.

I'm just going to enjoy writing and posting. That is enough.