You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 17-10-21 #46

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

You are correct friend, its totally crazy there. Before Joining Hive this May, I was on Steemit for few days because I was not aware of Hive. I don't know what's going there, it is totally abused by few communities, just 3-4 lines post getting above 100$ rewards, and some good and quality content not even a single Upvote. I am glad I found about Hive and POB and not wasted much time there. 😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Exactly. That's why here at HIVE is much better. people really want to help others

Definitely and I really want to say the self vote issue is not really much here and I have not really come across big whales that engage in it that, though I don't really look at numbers of people that vote for other's people content anyway,but I will still say it is not rampant here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That is really bad on steemit,but nothing of such can happen here on hive and honestly that show the level of fairness in this community.

Br I just hope self vote issues can be looked into properly so that power won't be abuse by those that have it


Posted via proofofbrain.io