POBphotocontest ; Clouds

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

This is my entry for #POBPhotocontest an initiative by @friendlymoose .


IMG_20220104_192254.jpg

I took this Image on my way home. I had just finished a class at film school and because there was a shoot the next day, the class ended earlier than usual.

I was waiting for the bus when I noticed how blue the sky was, and then I thought the clouds looked like they were matching in to eachother. So I took my phone out and clicked thrice.

It was beautiful and worth keeping for memories, I thought to myself as I continued stamping my feet till the bus arrived.

IMG_20210924_162956.jpg


Here's a link to the contest post if you would like to participate
https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@friendlymoose/pobphotocontest-new-round-clouds

Enjoy!!!