Sort:  

Thank you @whywhy, much appreciated!

I am not a big fan of NFT for investment like the monkey thing that was going around. But as a digital artifact to own it is interesting. And in this case to have some like like the collectible baseball, basketball cards games is a fun activity. Currently I have a few NFTs I am very happy about. Probably I should write a post on it this weekend :)

The card games stuff I get playing Gods Unchained myself, and tickets I as a memory from a great concert I also get, owning things like a song by purchasing the rights through an NFT also good stuff....ART..... well you can stick it near the answer to the riddle

Hehehe --- naughty naughty :D

A thing of beauty is a joy forever my friend, especially if economical :D


You must be killin' it out here!
@whywhy just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @brijwhiz.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District