MY ENTRY TO LOVE THE CLOUS CONTEST 146

in #proofofbrain2 years ago (edited)

Luego de disfrutar un gran desfile de presentaciones de diecinueve grupos de danzas, en el Parque Los Aviadores de Palo Negro, estado Aragua, a la salida con una noche oscura, gire la mirada a lo alto de derecha y me encontré con esta hermosa puesta al Sol, entremezclado con un juego de nubes de variados colores que enriquecieron aun mas mi alegría espiritual, mi alma se enriqueció, y me dije: solo esto me faltaba para cerrar este espectáculo, la madre naturaleza me regala este juego de nubes hermosas, las amo.

After enjoying a great parade of presentations by nineteen dance groups, in Los Aviadores Park in Palo Negro, Aragua state, on a dark night when I left, I turned my gaze to the top to the right and found this beautiful sunset Sun, interspersed with a set of clouds of various colors that enriched my spiritual joy even more, my soul was enriched, and I said to myself: only this was missing to close this show, mother nature gives me this set of beautiful clouds, I love them .


292341046_10216995617242459_5178406791691477982_n.jpg

Fotos tomadas con mi celular Samsung J4plus </center

Sort:  

Congratulations @yujomar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias por tu voto y la insignia