You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE INTRICATE OF FASHION DESIGN

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Thank you gentleshaid for the tips, I am still trying to familiarize with the platform, I really appreciate the tips. I was meant to understand that my hive power is what enables me to post and comment and thus, it is limited and taken that into consideration that’s why I have limitations responding to a lot of comments. But I will try to be very interactive in order to get the best out of this wonderful community. Thank you very much for the tips and I will do well to follow the guidelines

For the figure pictures, I follow a lot of fashion posts on instagram and I’ve had some of those pictures for long on my gallery and it will be really hard to tell the exact page I got them from but it’s most likely from #Africanfashion

The 3D pictures are gotten from google “wikihow.com

Thank you and I’m still trying to find my way around peakd.com. I am unable to log in at the moment