The business empire and its things.

Greetings to all the readers of this community, I first want to ask you a million apologies for my absence and lack of writing in the community. The time that I was absent due to my lack of economic income I had to start working in a market called HÍPER LÍDER FLOR AMARILLO which my experience was very bad and this time I want to criticize my experience in this job and never in my years that Work was never bad and it was never a holding.
Many times the owners of companies or businesses believe that they have a slave and that person does not have a voice and it is not a problem what happens to that person who works in their company, I had this experience in this company.
The motto of many employees in this company was (he is not your family) I want to reiterate that this motto is not the market but the employees and many high-ranking personnel in the company. In the time that I was working I never saw a single gesture of socialization on the part of the company's employees.
I want you to know that they gave us food but I also want you to know that the food that was spoiling and that it could not go on sale.

EE7hXbNXYAYckgt.jpg

These foods had expired time and they did not care about the welfare of the workers.
Said company so that you can see how evil they are that the salary 15 and 30 was 120 bs here in Venezuela which gives an approximate in dollars of 25 US dollars. This is so that you can see a little what happens in this work.
With this article I do not want to complain to you but I want to express my annoyance and my experience in this market.
With nothing more to say about your dismissal.