You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Core development proposal year 4

in #proposallast year

hello @howo,
I get a lot of information from your posts and I am grateful.

I am preparing to develop an SNS for seaman on the Hive blockchain and I thought it would be helpful to get funds from DHF. so I've read the FAQ on the proposals page, but there is somethings I don't understand.
While searching for information on how to propose, I thought it would be better to ask people who have executed it previous.
So I ask you. Do I need to set a voting period when creating a proposal? And how do I know if my proposal is accepted?

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

You don't need to set a voting period, but it's best if you plan some padding (aka posting the proposal in the future from when you posted it. For instance this proposal is in a week). You know on https://peakd.com/me/proposals when it's above the threshold

I got it. Thank you for your kindness.