You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeCentra Steem - a proposal to develop a self-governed structure for foundation and Steem ecosystem

I watched the video, which helped me understand this proposal much better. Thank you. I am very proud of folks like yourself and @jackmiller that are submitting great ideas to ensure the success of our ecosystem. I look forward to more folks sharing their ideas.

A great deal of this is way over my pay-grade However; the unselfish work of those, better equipped than I, to put forth such well thought-out proposals is exciting! Kudos to you and all you have done towards the improvement of the blockchain!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your approval. At the end it has to work for and with everybody on Steem, if we take all the talks about the community seriously.

Posted using Partiko iOS