Sort:  

Integration to Brave: Yes.

Building a browser: No.
The goal is to give people the flexibility to choose whatever browser they wish to use and for them to be able to utilize HIVE on it.

We are already working on expanding so as to cover the needs and wants of the gratuities market place.

& Brave Browser is on that to do list as soon as the current addition is finished and fully working.

Hi! I just installed the hive tips bot in Brave and it's working fine.

We have some people saying that it is all buggy on Brave.

It works out well for me, I was confuse at the beggining, but after I knew what to do it's all fine.

Never the less, we will dedicate the time to look into why some people are having issues on Brave, it could be the simplest of things, however, the reported bugs do need to be looked into. Can't ignore them.

But it is great to hear that it is working on your version of the Brave Browser, which we think could be the main cause of any reported bugs. As we have newer versions of HiveTips out for Chrome and I am sure that some people may still be using an older version of Brave too, so add the two together and viola!

Appreciate the feedback.

Yes, it's gonna be amazing to have it without bugs, but at least I haven't any of them.

Yes, I downloaded the latest version of Brave and it's working find. Let's wait for everyone to have it and see if they still have bugs.

Don't worry, I like HiveTips, it's my placure to give feedback if it's necessary.