Could a girl in a closed room's prostitute get love?

in #prostitute6 years ago

UCScreenshot20180221112547.jpg
Do you know what is Valentine's Day? Day of Love ... I mean the day to offer love. I asked a lady thinly by hitting and scared a little bit.

The undead of the woman sitting on a folding stone was darkened in front of the eye, and the face of the eye was inside. Perhaps he was eating something, stuck at a corner and said, 'Yes, it's Valentine's Day.'

Do you have any love with someone? Someone in your life, who loves you ...?

My question was not done, she said in the middle, 'Who does Madonna love Kothathi?' If someone loves us, we live here?

She said that so much to me, and I started talking to her on the ground.

On the edge of the road, some women were sitting far away in one place. Between the streets and Main Road, there was a small place where pedestrians were coming and going.

I was in the area of ​​GB Road in Delhi, where women sell two sexes and sell them for sex. Before coming here, some were advised to communicate with care and alert. I also took full vigilance from my side.

What I wanted to know if women only come to sex, have a feeling like love in her life or not. Does the Vientiane Deco Express light or bring it to his eye?

These questions have brought me up to this street. I thought, I'm going to some place where there will be fancy bells and lamps. As shown in Hindi movies, I did not see anything like this.

It was a crowded area, where you see the small police station, Hanuman temple and some shops. After questioning, one hit the street where a thick lady was standing with a hand on the woman's waist.

I smiled as soon as I could smile, she treated them as if she had already known them. After that, she agreed to meet me with another woman.

Bread is as long as the sixth is going to be mixed
So I met with a thin woman, whose context I did above. What these women of Karnataka had said, she did not throw love love to the basket.

He did not go down to his face and said, 'Bread until the sixth is past, bread will be found.' We come for a half hour, just let's go. "

Calcutta Nisha has been in this profession for the past 12 years. She said- "Such men talk greatly, but nobody is able to dare to love us. No one is so strong, take us out of here and take our home. '

Did he not see anyone here in 12 years? In response, she said, 'I have seen, people promise to swear. They marry, the children are born and leave for a few years later. '

Love also, Marriage too ...

The story of Rima, 36, is similar. She says- 'You are asking because you ask. I used to have fun. With your client We also married, our three children too.

Rima thought that she would improve her life after marriage, but became worse. She recalls, "She was lying in the drug and drugs drug in the night. Beat me I saved all but started to beat my children. '

Finally, Rima decided to be different with her surprise and again came to the Kothi, where she had committed her to take forever.

Our conversations were going on, a woman said to me in the upper room where I was there.

She said, 'Madam, you go to the upper room. Many girls are found. Seeing here, people are gathering together, that's not right. '

Closed, dark room
One thought to me, I went to the top of the Agagala river to go to the upper room. After reaching the second floor, suddenly it became dark.

I have darkened here. Someone said from the bottom - 'Go the ball off the battery.'

By dare, I burned the light of the mobile and reached the fourth floor, and found myself in the middle of 10-12 girls.

Whenever Jones had put a turtle, some of them, some were spaghetti and towel.

You have not recorded a record on your phone? Did not you hide the camera? Is not it a photograph? Asked several questions at once. I do not shake the head and try to see the atmosphere.
There were many rooms in the neighborhood, some were men. One person was eating tea in Lakshmi and Ganesh's statue.
Prostitute in India
There were some girls from Rajasthan and some West Bengal, some from Madhya Pradesh and some from Karnataka. I saw a small India in those small rooms. All those girls started to feel like myself.
After thinking of this, I asked the girl who was burning fire, do you love someone? Is there anything special in your life?

She laughed and said, 'If anyone loves now, I do not believe it. Let's stay and stay together for some time, but do not let us see the dream of love. '

She continued speaking, 'One was, I fell in love with Maya, and later begun asking for money. Does anyone like this?

One stood on the side, saying, 'I have a son, I love it.' So I love Salman Khan. Has he got any movie?

At that time, he suddenly said loudly, I scared up and looked upstairs. She laughs and said 'Madam is probably nothing.' He was calling over. This is our life. You asked me a wrong question. '

I wanted to talk to another girl standing in the corner, which was quietly listening to us. She went to the place, she turned back and said, 'Bathroom is empty.' I go to the bath Shivaratri is the turn of me. ' Time spent too much while talking. I wandered heavily with thicker threads. None of such women found such love in love in their lives.

Filling them in a pan, I fell on a crowded road. The song was playing at some side of the store - Become my queen, Daunu castle medicine boat ....