proteins

in #protiens6 years ago

Hello everyone here I am with my another post hope you guys like it support it...
slide_2.jpg proteins contain----carbon, hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen and sometimes sulphur.proteins are very large molecules, so they cannot be directly absorbed into our blood . So they are turned into amino acids by our digestive system. There are 23 amino acids. Out of these, 9 amino acids must be available in diet.400px-Peptidformationball.svg.png These amino acids are used by the body to create blood, muscles,nails,skin,hair and tissue internal organs. Proteins from new tissues,repair the broken tissues ,regulate balance of water and acids, transport oxygen qnd nutrients and make antibiotics. highprotein_articlememe.jpg Excessive use of protiens in diet, especially animal protiens can result in heart diseases ,osteoporosis, stoke and kidney stones. How-Much-Protein-Do-I-Need-Daily-1.jpgBody requires only 0.36 grams of protien per pound of the ideal body weight. If protien are not taken in appropriate amount in diet, then we may suffer from deficiency diseases. Marasmus and kwashiorkor are protien deficiency disease in children.
Thank you so much hope you guys like my post please support me upvotes, comment, and resteem it will really help me respect for community thank you...........

Sort:  

I must say, for a skinny guy like me, this post is extremely helpful man. I am following you for further info like this. Have a great day buddy.

thanks for the support buddy

you're welcome. And that's the meaning of steemit, supporting each other to gain massive success.

true ✌😊🤘

nice ,, good diet is must for good health,, and good trading is must for good profit,,
your post is nice super,, best of luck,, now i am following you dear, you can also if you love crypto news stellar launching Stellar Lumens Ready to Launch its Own Decentralized Exchange (SDEX)

Thank you for your support and yeah I love crypto news I am going to follow you

@khirud, thank you for the useful information! Your posts are really great!

Thanks for your support buddy