TOP 7 Reasons To PRUNE!

in #prune6 years ago (edited)

If your on the fence about whether or not you should prune before spring comes, then this video is for you. Its quick, informative, and to the point. Stay strapped in though, your about to get hit with a fast wave of info my friends!

Sort:  

cool.... to hear you mention... steemit at the end!!!!! please keep it coming!

Thanks bro, will do!

Hey James. I wrote you a while ago by mail for you to join in here, as this might be a good place to join the community and to earn some crypto with your great content. Found you by coincidence here today and saw that your here already for much longer than I "invited" you. Kepp on re- or double-posting your stuff here. It will pay out! I promise!
Anyhow. Welcome again ;)

Thank you my friend. I appreciate you reaching out to me in the email. You and RawUtah were some of the catalysts that made me see the true potential. Thank you 😁

Thanky you dear James. Good that your finally here.

cheers to that moritz!!!!!!!! found him by chance too!!!! not sure he saw the invite......cause he's just adjusting to the user interface here again on steemit. hey bro james...if you' haven't caught moritz's work yet....go check it out!!!!!!! inspiring!@!!!!!!! please keep it coming you two!!!!

Yep. I concur. Please start Posting here more. There's a thriving ecosystem of homesteaders, permaculturists and offgriders who likely already watch your YouTube channel, but who'd rather see your stuff here. I'm one of them. I've been watching you for months. Come and participate here.

Sounds good Phedizzle. Thanks for you input and support! I am seeing the true potential of this site 😁

Great video. We have an arborist coming out next week to make sure we have been pruning our fruit trees correctly.