Tonight it's the release of Destiny2

in #ps47 years ago

Tonight is gonna be tight. I'm invited for the release party of the sequel of my favorite game Destiny. I had all three classes maxed out and I'm really looking forward to this night. It's in one of the best concert rooms of Amsterdam, so it's gonna be off the chain. I'll probably be on-line a lot the next couple of months grinding the new planets for gear and loot. Are there a lot of gamers on Steemit? I'm just new on this platform so might as well ask. Do you guys play destiny? Let me know which clans your in, cause finding a good group to do the raids can be a hassle. If you want a report of the release party let me know in the comments below. Cheers

image001.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @wilkoterwijn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!