You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof MainStream Media Knew IN ADVANCE About Hawaii Terror Drill

in #psy-op6 years ago

I think they do not care any more, you can see a false flag from a mile away, I always look at who has the most to gain, and then follow the money after,
a lot of events, yes I am so used to them I now call them simply events, anyway a lot of them are in places like airports, or public transport, and the main company looking after these places tends to be ICTS, a security firm founded by ex mossad staffers.

When the last so called terrorist attack happened in London, I was lucky enough to see live on tv, cnn of all places, the London police get out of a police van, and change into civilian clothes, dressed as the terrorists, because they had the tv cameras in place and ready to roll, and I guess someone wanted to give a clue away to international viewers.
I have a lot of information regarding false flags, as it intrigues me, check out http://www.crisis-solutions.com/simulations-and-exercises/crisis-cloud/ and the video on it to promote their service and let me know what you think, also note where the three headquarters are, all freemason sites. :-)