You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof MainStream Media Knew IN ADVANCE About Hawaii Terror Drill

in #psy-op6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry I had to laugh. When the "phone" was mentioned I pictured the "Batman" scenario. If that's what they're using we are all screwed. Gotta be choice "D" for dummies. Indeed it should be different. Those phones are Chinese junk. Something wrong with these pictures. Good catch. I'd never have found that out because the MSM makes me wanna vomit. NBC??? In any case FEMA would be recording the response of the people effected. Never let a good crisis go to waste even if it is a fictitious one. Not sure they got the response they wanted. I think they would expect all out panic. Wanted to see terrified people cause they're easier to control. Keep calm and NEVER listen to "stay where you are" in the south tower.