Sort:  

Now, seriously speaking, how many of us would like to have this game now, I would like it now, right away

GGGGGRRRRRRRIIIIIIIMMMMMMEEEEEEZSZ

Yeah, gotta say, I'm hyped on this game. I've been looking for another shooter and I hope this fills the hole.

!LOL

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

@chronocrypto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kotenoke
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

FILL THE HOLE lol

penetration test

nice shoot :) i hold 1M too :)

i got up to 300,000 LVL

PREPARE for the ex girlfriend of the richest man on earth to be with ackzaaaa promoting HIIIIVE

bought a few more cheap UTOPIS

you dropping LVL divs?

Not a bad idea

great trailer

19D089E7-98F9-49D1-8AAF-30F61CD7C007.png

PREPARE FOR METAVERSE GRIMES HIVE INTEGRATION

make the game prettier so girls like it

have the women help design the game art and pay them

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 80 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

So after PGM, I guess we'll be seeing LVL drops soon!
Time to accumulate more UTOPIS and LVL :D