Psyber-X Trailer, LVL, Splinterlands NFTs, SPS, SPT & More

in #psyberx3 years ago (edited)

Let's take a look at my most recent investment

LVL Token - PSYBER-X

Watch Psyber Trailer


lvl.jpg

image source

My Investments Are My Hobbies

In this post I will cover various investments and hobbies I have in which they are one in the same like gaming. In the first section I will cover what is currently very HOT right now and set to take off and could possibly be the "Game of my dreams" in which I agreed when @chronocrypto said this. Click here https://www.splintertalk.io/@chrono.spt/ for his Splinterlands content. So Splinterlands will be covered later as this is a game we play as investors. The game I am talking about is...

PSYBER-X

psyberxmeme.gif

image source

Here I will provide you with links to various HIVE Dex front ends you can trade LVL token. I will remind you I tried to help you get this done very early and multiple times.

Buy LVL on LEO

Buy LVL on HIVE Engine

BUY LVL on TRIBALDEX

psybermeme2.gif
image source



Blogging & Upvoting on LVL - PSYBER-X Front End

Yes you just heard that correct! There will be a HIVE front end where you can power up your LVL coin to curate Psyber-X content. Those buying coins now before it is even 1 HIVE penny will be very lucky indeed. I plan to be a whale on the front end curating content and a warlord in the game with my 10 million LVL tokens. This game is just now in funding phase with the trailer being released tomorrow on 3speak at the link below. I do not have a 3speak link so find the video on Psyber-X Hive blog link just below.

PSYBER-X on 3 Speak

PSYBER-X HIVE Blog

Be sure and follow @psyberx & @saltyreptile for more updates. Here is another reminder where I tell you this game can be the Axie Infinity of Halo meets GTA & Fortnite style gameplay yet not a Ponzi like Axie yet a cyberpunk world of Industry and War where you can be a gangster, police officer or pick an industry.



Splinterlands

First off let me start with a teaser for an upcoming post that will expose Axie Infinity as the Ponzi scheme it is and how the economy of Splinterlands is truly self sustaining and in time will be the one left standing with more market share. This post will be a part 1 of a proposal for Splinterlands I will soon add that could push SPS over $20 & SPT over $1 within a year of implementation.

Splinterlands Official NFT Market

Third and final time sharing this set of screen shots until this market takes off in which I will share updates. Since posting I have sold 1 NFT and still have many of them listed on sale which I plan to raise soon with the growth of the game dictating I make more profit from them.


Screenshot_20210928-102231_Chrome.jpg

image source

Screenshot_20210928-102408_Chrome.jpg

image source

Screenshot_20210928-102305_Chrome.jpg

image source

Click the links above here yet below the screen shots to visit the Splinterlands NFT Market.



SPS - SPT Diesel Pool

This is another option available on the Splintertalk.io front end I am testing out with mixed results so far. Here is an up to date withdrawal amount on the 117.7 SPS I deposited on the 28th. As you can see we are down over 13 SPS which is not looking good.


Screenshot (278).png

image source



SPT Token

We have covered blogging on Splintertalk.io front end and upvoting content to gain curation recently. Now we are going to cover the token as an investment and the possible future utility in the game since it carries just 25% weight on SPS airdrops helps make some of the rumors sound more and more believable. SPT token is touching on the 1 & 2 HIVE penny range and soon these will be support levels as the coin reaches for new highs. I do not speculate yet speak from countless hours of research in other games that grew at a much slower pace like Pokemon and Axie Infinity. Right now our competition is Alien Worlds, Polkamonsters, Monstas and a few others that are all trying to be Splinterlands yet who is #1 in growth and active players? Even with 20% being bots Splinterlands still has the competition beat and growing so fast right now.

Splinterlands The Movie

What Splinterlands needs to get to the next level? To develop a Splinterlands Cartoon and Movie. Maybe hold a competition to collaborate on projects together in teams pairing up illustrators, animators, writers, vocal talent, distribution, marketing and sales of merchandise and more. I am certain on HIVE we have enough in the community to get this project going with a simple proposal on the Splintertalk.io front end.



Finally The Cannabis Garden

This garden is currently infested with aphids in which I have some beneficial bugs coming from Natures Good Guys to combat them tomorrow. I have been out of town a few weeks so upon my return I have quite a mess to deal with. The plants behind me here look healthy enough yet with a closer look you would not be so impressed. This is a hobby as I enjoy gardening and an investment also since I buy cannabis. This garden will supply me with big savings allowing me to invest more while spending less.

Screenshot_20210930-121051_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20210930-120937_Gallery.jpg

Above you can see my handy work in the garden with this seasons crop around the corner from being harvested. I plan to keep the nice pretty top buds and carefully curing them up. The rest will likely be made into butter, lotion and possibly some rosin vaporizer cartridges if we invest in a 20 ton or bigger pneumatic press.




Thank You

For stopping by, please upvote, comment and reblog if you find this useful, next post if you want an update on something or anything new please recommend it in comments. Soon after the Splinterlands proposal series post I plan to cover BRO token with its dividends, MEME coin (see hashtags in this post) and incase you missed it catch the Trailer/Blog to Psyber-X coming out tomorrow with the links below.

PSYBER-X on 3 Speak

PSYBER-X HIVE Blog

Sort:  

Splinterlands The Movie

I always had that same thought. A movie / mini series / series will push Splinterlands to great lengths. There's so many awesome charactors that can be intergrated to some sort of television broadcast.

It is time!

I Almost forgot to comment on LVL.

I currently only have 250,000 but moments ago I put a 1 million LVL buy over in at 0.00028. Hopefully I can pick up some more with that buy order. Its the biggest purchase that isn't Splinterlands related I have made on the Hive Network thus far. This project has got me excited I can see it being real big. Earning LVL for content creation is an interesting choice, Splinterlands does something similar (as you know) but uses a seperate token. I look forward to the trailer release and front end release.

LVL is Level 1 tojen, they may release 2, 3 etc...

I loved the gardening swerve at the end. Been a good harvest this year!

Indeed been harvesting for weeks

Thanks for sharing the info, maybe I could get in early on this. You said the game has a front end on Hive? Does that mean it's part of Hive dapps, I can't remember seeing it

They are going to get one developed, it is not here yet! we are very early on this one!

Right on brother, I am super excited for the trailer as well, and I had no idea this was being done to the tookens.

I keep digging and reading the admin chat on their discord, he got a quote from guilty parties i believe for a front end and is getting it done! Guilty also bought 500k tokens

YaH I saw that as well, let’s see what comes about I had a feeling I should got min 20 Millie 😭

i got 10 mill on hand and have a few for sale incase it hits 1 HIVE :D #freetoken