You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A more in depth look into DBLN (Serfdom and Sorcery)

in #psyberxlast year

No way!

Ok...

Alright actually pretty cool!

I've been getting this token and put it into the Diesel pool and now just learning what they use it for!

Awesome! Congratulations and nice write up. I like. You did a great job on this post. I appreciate the knowledge and vision you show to this game. And even the commands... Excellent breakdown.

I hope that you're having an amazing day today!

Sort:  

thanks ganja! Come on discord and play! you can !mine daily for free tokens

I'm swamped with so much stuff right now. Or I would.

Just seeing this all become reality in front of me? Amazing.

I'll see what I can do. Got a lot going on and it's another beautiful summer.

And dog. He takes up a ton of time and.is an amazing critter. He loves eskating.

You keep it up! Excellent job and worth reading!