Hard to Pass Up...LVL going Evel Knievel on Hive-Engine

in #psyberx2 years ago

image.png
(used with permission from the Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/UGdkuJaZ6V)

It's not every day you get to see a token on Hive have lift off...

I know I've written about play to earn games before, but this one is certainly interesting. The folks at @saltyreptile seem to be creating a fervor with their @psyberx game coming out, most likely live in Q2, 2022. There's plenty of information I've seen to assume the graphics will be top notch and the game play very fun. There are some questions I have, like how much will it cost, in LVL, to buy certain things in the game. I've read that it will be free to play and fun to play. I look forward to the video release on 2/6/22 to see if all this token purchasing will live up to the hype or if it is just another pie in the sky game.

This one seems different, though. This game, Psyber-X seems to be a game that many will flock to, especially with the chances of earning money for playing. Fortnite is the only thing I can compare it to with my limited knowledge and I know that the average player spends over $20/month on that game (averaged out to all players and all money spent). If you only need 1 LVL to play, I could see this cost of this token going up. If you need 10-25 of LVL to play, the price will have some pressure. If you need a fraction of a LVL token to compete, it will make it a very affordable game for the masses, especially at the prices it seems to be reaching.

Disclaimer: I hold LVL. With the explanation that @saltyreptile will be making multiple games tied to the LVL coin, I think it is a good one for me to just hodl, even the little that I have accumulated. My recommendation? Do your homework, watch for their release on 2/6/22 and their AMA on 2/20/2022. Perhaps all this hype is actually spot on and we're all seeing a star in the making, like Amazon selling its first book or Apple re-hiring Steve Jobs...

What are your thoughts? Tell me in the comments what you've learned about Psyber-X and why people should be paying attention...that rocket, though...get your financial advice elsewhere. I don't give it here!

image.png
(used with permission-see Discord link above)

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @haveyaheard.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Awesome memes and post! !1UP100 !PIZZA !PGM

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @dynamicrypto!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@meme-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Delegate your tribe tokens to our Cartel curation accounts and earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.