PsyberX Crates Opened - I have a new favorite NFT

in #psyberx2 years ago

Screen Shot 2022-09-02 at 11.33.17 PM.png

PsyberX is a first/third person shooter on the blockchain that we will soon be testing. I will get a few crates airdropped regularly if I continue to hold LVL, and each one contains five PsyberX NFTs (psyber-crates and individual NFTs are available at the psyberxmarket).

This Legendary Zeelis Guard is my new favorite! I have heard teases of use cases for these outside of the main game (Psyber Decks and Psyber Sects, and the names is all I know about them), but the main game is the one that has me on the edge of my seat, waiting to throw everything I have at my enemies - and now everything I have includes a small squad of battle robots! How will I not be a force to be reckoned with? The goodies that other founders are sitting on, that's how. My force will be reckoned with over and over, I imagine. Surely I will know the thrill of victory every once in a while.
🔫
I don't know how or when these will be upgradable, but that is also something I am looking forward to with an eagerness. The first ones I plan to upgrade (fuse? forge? merge? Am I wrong to assume it has anything to do with combining duplicates?) are these:

Screen Shot 2022-09-02 at 11.58.36 PM.png

Bouncing over your head, dropping exploding chimps and zipping away like some practical joker spiderman! Those are definitely first. I'll probably do rate of fire and reload related things next, then move on to drone things. I daydream about this game while cutting grass and trimming hedges, and wonder if the game might not someday pay better. To dreams! 🍻

Screen Shot 2022-09-02 at 11.30.54 PM.png

Screen Shot 2022-09-02 at 11.35.34 PM.png

Sort:  

Merging duplicates is definitely in the plans. The term used for doing it? Still in the works...

Let's weld them - is anybody welding NFTs yet? Let's be the first welders!
!PGM

so this is where the welding term came from!

I followed up in 'suggestions'🤘

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @operahoser

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @operahoser! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 3000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.
You got more than 3250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.

!BEER
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!MEME
!gif get posting


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@rentmoney(3/10) tipped @operahoser (x1)

Join us in Discord!