You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psyber X Land Sale - "Founder Starter Kits" Are Live!

in #psyberx2 years ago

Let me go see if I can come up with 1500 HIVE but before I do....

One more thing to notice
These prices are guaranteed until either the marketplace launches or until 10,000 Starter Kits have sold. Once the marketplace is opened, which we will be announcing soon, the price may change. The total number of kits available will remain at 10,000 unless any are unsold at the time of the ALPHA Game Testing, at which time, your opportunity will be closed.

You don't mention specificially if you will or will not lower the price. Is current price gauranteed to be the lowest. I wouldn't want to purchase now to find out later I could of purchased for cheaper if I just waited for the market to be put in place.

Sort:  

This is the lowest available cost.
When marketplace launches it will more than triple.

Thanks for the quick response.
I'll be purchasing some land in the upcoming days, I likely be a land baron.

We are discussing the possibility of having a training ground where it will be possible to earn a limited amount of LVL once training is finished. This is not set in stone, but is a possible way to learn how to play the game, earn enough to enter a ‘paid’ round, and start your earning from nothing. We really want as many people to play this as possible. We’re talking over 10 million, not a couple thousand!

I think the above is a great idea. If it was me I would award a non transferable title or NFT that showcases "this player completed training" to encourage everyone to complete training. I also like the idea of giving LVL to those who complete training. I think an amount that allows a player to join the lowest cost battle would suffice. Keep up the great work.