You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PsyberX Weekly #LVL Giveaway #2 (BOUNTY / Refer a Friend)

in #psyberx2 years ago

Part 2 done Insta: 711heavenss
@jaxsonmurph @kenechukwu97 @itsostylish @khoola @mmykel @amberkashif @ayesha-malik @chincoculbert @nevies @cynshineonline @dreemsteem @merit.ahama @khaleesii anyone for some free LVL tokens. Follow @psyberx on Instagram and Tiktok and comment on the latest post, then come back to this post of theirs and update it with "Part 2 done Insta/Tiktok (whichever you have followed) : Insta/Tiktok handle (insert your handle here)"

Sort:  

@samsmith1971 can you imagine I'm not on Instagram or Tik Tok🌚

hehe no I can't, and I don't imagine that you aren't already following them...but if you miss this contest to like and comment on their Insta and Tiktok post and report back here, you will lose out on 200 LVL 😂

Oh shit😅

😂I just thought I'd tag a few peeps and your name came to mind haha actually if you are already on insta and tiktok then you are looking at being in the draw for 1000 LVL for doing part 2, or 100 per referral for doing part 1

Thank you very much for the tag, confirmed I followed, like, and commented on them on Instagram. (not active there, I don't know why I have IG ).

Thank you so much.

Thanks for the tag, ma'am

Make sure you follow the inst or tiktok link in their post above to get to the correct insta/tiktok posts that they want you to like/comment on lol

Other than Facebook, which is strictly for my personal friends. I’m not much into social media apart from Hive. I do Instagram, but it’s for by boss, mainly (under my pen-name). I do Twitter, only

I have been avoiding installing tiktok on my phone. I think I now have a good reason.