Sort:  

I'm not sure about the new player protection as I was robbed several times.

New players also can not withdraw in the first ten days if signing up.

I'll edit the part about withdrawing for new players immediately. Thank you for the correction.

Also, the protections definitely should be there. You have protections available through purchasing a hovel, but that's after you've saved about 10K to purchase one. On the other hand, I understood that the game prevented pillaging for those players with a total coin count below a certain amount (4K was my last recollection of it). I'll bring it up in Discord and tag you on it.

JBoss now has the game running through a new program that keeps the gameplay running continuously. If a crash occurs, the bot is coded to auto-start again. We'll see how that goes this evening. The current goal is the stability of gameplay. However, the devs are pretty responsive to protections that were there but aren't.

I have no admin or dev role here, but I apologize for the trouble. Pillaging is part of the game, but new players need some protection.

Are the devs updating game updates/upgrades in a news/anouncements channel? If not they should be.

Thanks for the help. 😉😁💋

You’re very welcome for the help. I apologize for the embarrassing errors.

Updates are normally announced in the “updates” channel on discord. Insofar are article announcements are concerned, devs like bobthebuilder and dynamicrypto would take that lead.

The update is complete on the withdrawals for new players.

EDIT: I am incorrect regarding the protections for new players. Currently, there are none. The only protections available from pillaging are:

  • Purchase a hovel at the earliest opportunity (10K DBLN)
  • Purchase a castle

On another note, I think protections for new players are important. Above a certain level, and everything should be fair game. However, that's just my opinion.

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@tbnfl4sun just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @scholaris.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you for your support!

I just joined the server, will give it a try :)

Nice! Please don't forget to write about your experiences!

I'll try to :) I have quite a few posts to write as it is 😂

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@scholaris! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I haven't been publishing things lately. My current article is on vaccines. I wanted to start from the CDC's definition of a vaccine to a review of the current vaccines my kids have taken. It's ending up being a very long article I'll need to break up into parts.

Yeah, I find if it's over 2k words nobody really finishes the post :(

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wrestlingdesires(15/15) tipped @scholaris