Sort:  

RC delegations are necessary to give players power to play, but the cost of 3 Hive or a Claim Account Ticket to create a Hive account would be expensive to onboard large numbers of new players.

something I blame for years. But it will not change.

The game needs to sell a premium pack with LVL tokens + wallet to refinance. But i remember i ask something like that and got the answer " lvl tokens are not sold in packs" or something simular.

Was the reason i sold all my tokens. Because it needs natural demand.

20$ for a premium account ( includes 15$ lvl tokens + hive wallet for example).

selling something else that includes an account would work...the Psyber-X account will likely keep powering up Hive to get the RC's it needs.

btw, interesting reason to sell all your tokens. Doesn't make sense to me, but that's the wonderful thing about a market that is open to everyone.

No marketing/on-boarding strategy / Development delay and retarded proposal idea = good reason to sell. DYOR.

I'm glad you sold.

I'm happy too, don't worry. Hive is different from other chains. No growth strategy = no moon. On other chains, a cool name is enough for a billion $ MC. Not on hive.

Would this game on another chain, I would hold, because I would be sure someone would buy after me.

But did you see this? https://peakd.com/proposal/@psyberx/preliminary-announcement-of-proposals-for-feeless-swap-and-hive-onboarding

And btw Splinterlands have around 5 Million Hive power and it was not enough for the storm.

250k Hive needs decades for 1M tokens...