You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tips from a Psychonaut: How to Have an Awesome, Safe Psychedelic Experience

in #psychedelic8 years ago

This is a terrific post, I have been very curious to try DMT and have been doing lots of research on it, so I found this to be very informative.
I will be checking out your other posts in a bit, because I'm betting there is lots of good stuff there.

followed and upvoted :)

Sort:  

DMT truly is an otherworldly experience, and there are some great trip reports on Erowid plus tips on "breaking through" with a Glass Vapor Genie on https://www.dmt-nexus.me/

Who knows, it may even further inspire your art which I just checked out and enjoyed very much. :)

Thanks for reading and good luck in your psychedelic adventures!

Thanks so much @runaway-Psyche, Ill definitely check that out, I recently watched "DMT the spirit molecule" which got me even more intrigued. I think it will definitely affect my art in some ways and I would love to paint something after the experience inspired by it :)

Ooh, that's a great documentary, there's some very interesting DMT research too. I'll be on the lookout for any upcoming art you post!

Thanks so much @runaway-Psyche I appreciate that, checking out that site you recommended now :)