!WORLD’S 1’st well articulated Psychedelic TRIPPY POT-THOTs Maaaaaaaaaaaaaan!

in #psychedelic5 years ago (edited)

-1... Creative stuff is right after this paragraph. Hi I'm Daryl from Vancouver Canada. No, I don't swim with moronic orca whales, thank you. Welcome to ( my trip. Through ) 1/2 real manifested mind (explorations. I began) writing in 1988 to escape school's robotic system of useless BS. I noticed others couldn't express their trips on paper, but I could. I'll finish my intro at the end, - now get ripped out of your skull and prepare to get far out astral "trippin" ...I spy with my 3rd eye...0

Dense, thick, navy-blue sunlight maaaaaaaaan, spilling through the chrome clouds slowly sinking down to the ground by the pound without a sound maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan! Like blackish blue glowing waterfall effulgence made of essence of pure liquid divinity light, pouring off puffy mirrors edges.    

1. Invisible candles radiating concepts. As the wick burns its matter made of super concentrated inspiration it is transformed by flame to literally brilliant inspirations emanating on light waves to eyes enlightening minds. Created to awaken the sheeple in denial of our true world, the candles softly, gently shatter brainwash paradigms while inviting them into exotic daydreams of mental freedom and lands of joyful excess. “Fear not, its ok to be wrong about the nature of reality, truth does need to hurt. These truths heal deeply, soothingly, and warmly.” 

2. Dimensional rifts where on the other side, where science and creativity / emotions as opposites merge relating as one. We call it the gift of life, where cold black and white hard physical reality is colored by spirituality. Emotions, imagination used to create conscious existence. It makes our bodies with a soul possible. The contrasts range between dead math, to artistic color, or life & laughter to physics & logic.  

3. Snowflake structured diamonds pulse strobe baby blue brilliance. Within, micro spirits ride melodious heart waves deep into exotic fantasy realms. Deep into profoundness of living imaginations around glimmers and shimmers connecting through line designs around the diamond's zillion facet cuts. They journey enclosed in the dimensions of each every facet soaring though epic visuals of their soul families, past, present, and open-ended future(s).   

4. Anti-matter particles from an abstract parallel dimension blast through skies making black anti-matter lightning. Bolting through blueness they pierce through Earth right out the other side. Particles of the deadly streams branch off into anti-time, anti-sound, and anti-mass all chain reacting to our “other side” and the parallel dimensions connected around. Both ours and the astral realm bend and blend contorting together. Fantasy is now part of our world, while our dense limitations infiltrate the astral plane worlds. Particles of our realm mixed with combinations of matter and anti-matter stream through skies causing the explosions that rip more dimensional holes causing the same effects that accelerate the process of further convoluting the realities. 

Introduction continued . .. ... ..... ....... ................ Since a toddler, I always saw life through the eyes of a fantasy character in his fantasy world. Everything around had the feeling and look of a story behind it. Maybe for all of us it was like a little and people just forget, but I'm convinced I was sensing it all far more strongly. 

I did not conceptualize myself as unique but intuitively knew I was mentally tuned into reality in this way, but consciously more or less assumed it was the way everyone was all the time. The 1st really intense experience of my living in a world of deep psychedelic trance was age 

5. Riding my baby blue bike around a brilliant street lamp at night. I was awe struck with how my bike's color changed to a rich vibrant glossy lavender that tripped me right out with deep thoughts about sci-fi heaven mixed with poetry and other concepts going through my psyche I couldn't articulate to anyone then or even now. Its borderline impossible to describe this natural born altered state of consciousness but I'll describe it with example(s) in my next / many future posts with another sample of my heART-work(z)

Check me out on:

Facebook: daryl.williamson.9

KEYWORDS: #Art #Story #Shortstory #Painting #Drawing #Design #Artzone #Poetry #Creative #CreativeWriting #Original #Psychedelic #Trippy #Mushrooms #Hippy #LSD #DMT #Deepthoughts #AlternativeThinking #Contrarian #Visionary #Frequency #Orgonite #Tripout #Bubbletech #Canadian #CanadianBacon #Canuck #Moose #Beaver #RealCanadianBeaver #StrangeBrewEh #MapleSyrup #Unique #FuckNasa #Mindbending #Truther 

Sort:  

Super cool state of mind.

I'm glad you appreciate it. May it electrify your mind to new places & thinking innovations.