You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tips from a Psychonaut: How to Have an Awesome, Safe Psychedelic Experience

in #psychedelic8 years ago (edited)

Great question about a light psychedelic! If you can find it, 2cb is a very psychologically mild but visually powerful compound, and is one of my favorites for that reason. Otherwise, a low dose of magic mushrooms (1-2 grams of Psilocybe cubensis depending on your sensitivity) shouldn't be too overwhelming. As for microdosing LSD, I haven't done that yet since I usually take a full dose, but it's something I've been meaning to try. Maybe I'll get to it soon and do a post about it. :)

I've used dancesafe before and apparently they do ship to Europe, as well as Asia and Latin America. Cool!

Sort:  

2cb sounds like what I need, do you know a legit site where I can buy it?