You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tips from a Psychonaut: How to Have an Awesome, Safe Psychedelic Experience

in #psychedelic8 years ago

Excellent. I have a bong spear (make a bong from plastic bottle) now and will break through next time.

I just needed a bit of checking it out just like with the k when I started.

I read 'everything' about drugs since I'm sixteen. To know that you know the k-space is a good feeling.

It's a good thing that we do this. Society could be a bit more nice to us but as always, if you don't try, you don't know.

Sort:  

We're so fortunate to be able to read about other people's experiences to help us prepare for these kinds of mental adventures.

Nice, I hope your breakthrough takes you to some beautiful places! Good vibes to you, my friend.