I Don't Usually Do Resolutions... But My New Year Resolution Is:

in #psychicchemist5 years ago (edited)

New Year Resolution

I usually don’t do resolutions, but I’m breaking cycles and doing things differently this year. Ever since graduating, I’ve never been able to do what I really wanted to do. However, in 2019, I’m going to make this happen. I’m going to start a Research Business.

This is why I ask for donations to support my research. If you choose to donate by bitcoin, because this is a contractual agreement by virtue of the blockchain, I pledge to execute the following benchmarks below in 2019 to thank you for your investment in the new economy.

I will accomplish the following in 2019

  1. Establish a Scientific Research Company with a Massachusetts business license.

  2. Publish at least 3 more Chemistry Articles.

  3. Issue ICO for investment in Research Company

  4. Give a presentation on research progress to pre-ICO investors by December 31, 2019.

www.psychicchemist.com

Sort:  

Hi There, Send anywhere between 1 SBD and 10 SBD to @smartresteem to get more upvotes and return on investment via getting high visibility to your post with resteem to whales and minnows!

100 % upvote from @betgames