You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @omowumi called me gynophobic and I was offended which means that she is right

in #psychoanalsis4 years ago

Helo Dim,I don't think I need to annoy you to be able to get my reward and also fufilment of your long term promise to me,I remember back then that I inspired several contests which others got rewarded and the master mind behind the creativity wasn't,you can refer to your older posts for proof,you are a good and benevolent man who has changed the life's of many and given some people's dream a direction so it's going to be unfair on my own part to annoy you even though you are making me angry,I sincerely do need a laptop and 2000 hive is what would get me a suitable laptop to help me because my jobs are online and now I am cut off since the last one has finally broken down,so even if that's the last thing you will do for me which I would forever remain you for I don't mind,once I buy it,I will customize your name on it or hivejet, kindly send me the hive. Thanks