You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @omowumi called me gynophobic and I was offended which means that she is right

in #psychoanalsis4 years ago (edited)

No one is perfect dimimp, everybody has their own faults, mine are worse, would u like to know mine?
These are your, and there are so offensive...

Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn't have given you worse advice..

You are Skittish, i wonder most time if you even know what you want...

You are Bizarre, if you know how weird you are, OMG, you'd work on it.

FEIST: You always wanna impress everyone like a cute little puppy...

Why TF do you choose to remain Unidentified? Hey! Can you do me a favor, take a pic of yourself and send it to me. Will you?

And seriously I do not think you are gynophobic🙅

How ever, If you need some councilling, I could helo you, i know some few stuffs that would really help you. But you gonna pay baby..🤓

PS: oh, i just remembered you are still owing me some steem, you where suppose to send me 2k steem since last year, but you only sent 600 some months back, i never wanted to bother you since you had to please everyone.. But i think i have to offend you more by reminding you that you owe me 1400 steem, You could still send hive, if you want to pay your debt..
I think this screenshot will remind you..
Screenshot_20191109-064906_1573278988308.png