You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @omowumi called me gynophobic and I was offended which means that she is right

in #psychoanalsis4 years ago

Dimimp,ever since the inception of steemjet,the males have benefitted so greatly even for projects that were not carried out,it's not fair that we the ladies have embarked on several projects,made designs but yet wasn't greatly appreciated,women also have capacity,we can do alot if supported,we need you to show us that you never neglected us and that we are also special in your sight.

I made this specially for you,don't be surprised I have kept that picture and so many others of you which am going to be using to make a collage for you soon if you acknowledge me,you can see the kids are happy while am the one stressed out and looking rugged, please I would love to relax and be taken careful,if you didn't leave the ladies out and you appreciate this kindly send me some hive. I love you too, thanks.