You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @abigail-dantes

in #psychology6 years ago

What a change from your usual work, but I'm really happy to get to know @abigail-dantes a little more :)

A great story of Mr Bales, I had to read the last paragraph right to make sure I understood the twist!

I've read and enjoyed all of the other work linked above, what a fine collection of posts you have.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Hey Asher !

How have you been? It is great to hear from you :)
I am glad you enjoyed Mr. Bales. Ahahahah

Thank you for the kind words 😘
You take care!

Hi Abigail

Apologies for the late reply. I've been well, preparing for Steemfest which is here next week.

The sun has departed so I have one eye on somewhere else for the 'winter' :)

Have a great weekend!

Oh, I am aware of that. I have seen on your blog :)
You take care & have an awesome weekend too :*