You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 36 | Shaun the Sheep & Marriage

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Hi @abigail-dantes

I've been trying to get round to writing a comment under this excellent post all day, i gave it all the rewards I could and resteemed this morning because I found it both amusing, interesting and a joy to read :)

This text made me laugh:

Men need a longer break to calm themselves down. Also, their stress system is more reactive then ours [3]. This is a manufacturing fault. So, please ladies feel free to forward your complaint to Mrs. Evolution.

But I see truth in it also - I like to cool off in any man-cave I can find whilst putting my thoughts together. I find it super hard to collect up all the 'points of note' being 'suggested' at me in an discussion in which heart rates are rising - probably over the 100 bpm stated.

It's a post for couples, and anyone who wishes to learn how to at least try to act in a heated discussion. Thank you as always for your weekly enlightenment, and have a great weekend :)

Asher

Sort:  

Hey Asher 😊

Good to see you here! I read your post about father's day not long ago. I hope you are feeling a little more upbeat today. ❤

Thank you SO much for the support, not only today's, but always. You never fail to leave a nice message on my feed, and I appreciate it very much. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed this post as much as you did 😊

All the best to you always :*

Hi, yes I am thank you. Those 'special' days aren't for everyone's circumstances I guess.

Your work is always worth reading, and it's a pleasure to support one of the best blog on Steem 😊