You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 49 | Where do Human’s Moral Convictions Come From? - A Psychological Overview

in #psychology5 years ago

@saunter!! ❤😃❤

Well, it looks like we have one more thing in common: our fascination for Haidt's works. One of his works is right there in my reference list :D and his name right there under the Not a blank slate I have extensively been reading his work over the past few months! I am yet to watch him on youtube .... I will have time for that over the next few weeks.

And yes! I am alive and well 😆 I can see that you too. Beautiful photos you have shared recently of the winter in Icenland, Brrrrrrr.... I was quite amazed by them.

It is wonderful to hear from you. You take care 😘

Sort:  

I looked at the reference and couldn't find him but I guess I shouldn't comment before actually reading :'D

There will be one last post about Iceland soon, with great photos, but now I'm back in Poland preparing for the trip of my life. Hope you gonna like it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha Ahahahah

Well, good luck with all your preparations. I am sure I am going to like them. You take incredible photos of incredible places! Just make sure to keep us posted about all them all :)

You take care & all the best for you during your travels.