You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 49 | Where do Human’s Moral Convictions Come From? - A Psychological Overview

in #psychology • 5 years ago

Hello there @dysfunctional 😃

Ow .... it is so nice to hear from you :) I visited your blog a couple of weeks ago (and just now again) and saw that you also took a (shorter) break from the platform. I hope you find time to return sooner than later.

The only piece of news I have is that my family has just returned to Brazil after spending almost two weeks here with me. We had a great time together. Although ... I feel exhausted now!!😆

I hope everything is fine with you and all your loved ones too!

:)

Sort:  

Nice to hear that!

Yeah, I've been (and still am) off for some time. Just working on several projects atm and have to set priorities. I'll stick around to read though. :)

😊🌷

 3 years ago (edited) 

Hey you,
is your @dysfunctional blog dead? Do you ever visit or come back? I switched completely to Hive.
I truly miss the good days on Steemit. I had the best online conversations imaginable. Quality since then dropped significantly. But then, I am not mixing with a STEM crowd on Hive. ... Hmm... maybe I should go and seek a new one.

Such a pity not talking to you and the others any more.

I hope you'll read this comment one day. I wish you all the best!

Greetings from E.