You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 42 | Me & The Uber Driver + The Art of Listening

in #psychology6 years ago

Why Brazilians Cariocas* are always late? Please ... 😏
*Those originally from Rio de Janeiro.

How does that even require a reference

Probably not, but I am terrified of plagiarizing!! 😆

Thank you for stopping by :)
Have a wonderful week.

Sort:  

Ah. And what explains it do you think? Cypriots tend to be lax about their time too, so I wonder whether the seaside has something to do with it!

If I hadn't lived in Chile for nearly 10 years I would definitely put the blame on the sea side. But, the Chileans, have made me reject that hypotheses. Over there, some of them are SO late to the point of not turning up! And before you ask, some will do so without a text or phone call !!

I don't know whether to laugh or be astonished!!