You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 43 | The Corrosive Effect of Time on Love

in #psychology6 years ago

Oh! I am glad to hear my post taught a little thing today my dear @avhyaceulip :) But, yeah! Why not? Romantic love can all be the same within a couple. It is just that, sometimes, psychologists like to complicate things ;)

It is so nice to hear how harmonious your family is. You seem to have a very beautiful, loving family unit. You certainly do a great job as a mum, wife, housewife etc ... congratulations to you my dear!

I will just have some break to rest. I am going to have A LOT of work from Sep. until Christmas. So, I just want to accumulate a little energy :D
😊

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much... I'm doing my best to give thebest in the world for my family....

Excited about your write ups from sept. - december.... Have a great day as always thank you ms. Abi... 😘😘😍😊