You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 35 | Talking About Naughty Children: Treading on Egg Shells

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello my dear 😍

We have been fine over here. I am not so busy with work this month, but I trying to spend quality time with the family. This means staying away from the computer a little :) What about you?

Your personal example is so interesting! What I liked the most though, was when you said 'whereas others would just let him have his way just so he won't cry.' This is precisely the case in Lilly's household! Except that in the long run is just making everyone exhausted.

Perhaps, precisely because her parents are always so tired they can't see the logic in the whole scenario.

Thank you for stopping by and contributing to our debate with your valuable insights and personal experiences my dear.

I am off to watch the world cup game :*

Lots of love to you always.